Soundview Eye Center in Shoreham

Soundview Eye Center
45 Route 25A
Suite F

Shoreham, NY 11786
(631) 536-5113

Request an Appointment

Reviews

July 15th, 2015 by Wendy R.
Overall Rating Eye Doctor in Shoreham

"Dr Krauschaar always does such a detailed exam and is able to spot a correction that I wasn't even aware I needed. He is the only eye dr my whole family will go to. Office staff friendly and professional. Prompt, courteous service all the time! Thank you!"




July 10th, 2015 by Barbara M.
Overall Rating

"Doctors and staff are exceptional; professional, friendly and always accommodating...never a long wait to be seen. all staff are very knowledgeable as well."




July 8th, 2015 by Frances D.
Overall Rating

"The most thorough eye exam I have ever received. Very impressed with all the latest equipment the doctor uses."




July 4th, 2015 by Michelle C.
Overall Rating

"The staff is amazing. I don't understand why anyone would go anywhere else!"




June 28th, 2015 by Suzanne C.
Overall Rating

"Staff is exceptionally helpful , always a pleasure ! Dr jeff is very conscientious and thorough would definitely recommend."




June 26th, 2015 by Stephen W.
Overall Rating

" The examination revealed problems that went unnoticed during several previous exams at other practices. This practice has all the state of the art diagnostic equipment and professionals who know how to use it. They carry quality frames and really spend time helping you select.Eyeglasses are not cheap but their prices are competitive.

A totally pleasant experience. If these independent operations get forced out of business the quality of our vision health will only suffer."




June 26th, 2015 by Charles A.
Overall Rating

"The (staff) was efficient, pleasent, and reassuring. I (would) recommed Soundview Eye Center to anyone. (Great) experience pre and post operative."




June 17th, 2015 by Dionne N.
Overall Rating

"I've been seeing Dr. Kraushaar for 15 years and all of my experiences have been wonderful. They are very helpful and the customer service in the office is phenomenal."




May 17th, 2015 by Judith B .
Overall Rating

"Always a pleasure. So enjoyable going there. I feel like I can't get better eye care anywhere else. I have been going there for years and have never been disappointed. I love Shelia. She is so down to earth and so helpful to me picking out new glass frames. I totally trust her judgement. She is never wrong with the styles we pick out. She is so proud of her son who is my doctor there now. She should be. He is so thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I learned so much from him about my eyes and what to watch out for. Overall, I highly recommend this office to anyone. So happy I am so lucky to have a place that I totally trust my eye care to."